This is completely off topic but...there's this European graffiti artist name Banksy that Ive always been amazed by. Well just before the 3rd aniversary of Katrina this year he made a trip to N.O. and left his mark. It is FANTASTIC! go here to look or just search his site on yahoo (search Banksy and click outdoor). I love it...cant say enough! http://www.towleroad.com/2008/09/banksy-leaves-h.html
But then to my dismay I found this http://www.towleroad.com/banksy/index.html
What a complete ASSHOLE for lack of better term. Really heats me up. This guy has to be a complete idiot. Even if you have no idea who Banksy is you should have some appreciation for the art. DUMBASS.
So excited!
Saturday, September 20, 2008
Posted by Kayla at 7:46 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comments:
also: http://blog.nola.com/dougmaccash/2008/09/british_artist_takes_graffiti.html#more
Post a Comment