OMgggggg....i just did the second part of the Biggest Loser workout for the first time...you know the one with the brunette chic....and it completelyyyyy exhausted me. But i rather it much more than the first part. it goes so fast. I think tomorrow Im going to try and add the 3rd part to it.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
some times i would only do the 10minute ones
what is the biggest loser?
okay, here we go again. I am going to give a second try at waking up in the morning.
Question 1: Should you do the same workout ever day or change it up?
Question 2: If you don't change it up and your body is sore, should you work through it?
Biggest loser is a kick butt workout!!!!!!!!!
your supposed to change up your workouts. like do high intensity every other day and the in between days do strength training. you are not supposed to workout when you are sore because you need to give your muscles time to repair themselves.
Post a Comment