I didn't want to say any thing until I was certain but.........
I have been 145 for 3 days now. YAYYYYYYYYY.
What....ya'll thought i was going to say i was pregnant or some thing?
I have an announcement
Friday, August 22, 2008
Posted by Kayla at 9:56 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
11 comments:
You'd be living w/ KT too...........
Congratulations! I am very proud of you. I hope I can say that in a few days!!! YOu just gave me what I needed. Inspiration!
When will you start to just maintain?
I told Beau 132 is my goal. I don't want to be skinny though I want to have abs and muscles. Just not scary Madonna muscles.
What about you? What's the goal weight?
My goal is to stay on my diet and workout! I don't need to talk numbers until I make the committment
What are some of the things that you have been doing? How much do you workout?
I lost those 2lbs when I started with the Biggest Loser. I did it 5 days last week and forgot it at Beaus this week so I just been running or doing some other kind of cardio and I've worked out everday except yest bc I was sick.
I think my biggest thing was that I wasn't eating enough calories. Crazy huh. But now I calculate it daily along with my workouts so I know how much to eat after working out.
I still eat icecream but I make sure it fits into my alloted cals or I work it off.
Im glad I inspired you! I know one day I'm going to be asking you what have you been doing.
okay explain to me the calorie thing. I know that 3500 calories is one pound and all that good stuff. How many calories do you burn doing the biggest loser?
Do you think I should walk or do biggest loser? I am 149.4 for 4 days. I think I am out of the 150s.
I need a pair of pants for school so I will see what size I need. I hope it will be a 10
ok so according to the daily plate 30 minutes of aerobics (which is like the warm up plus the 20 minute session) with my weight i burn 217 calories. so then i get to eat 217 extra calories.
if you would want to walk and burn the same amount of calories as the biggest loser then you'd have to walk briskly and a lot longer than 30 minutes.
i mean the bl goes so quickly it just seems more convenient
oh and good luck with the pants!
Even after I read it, I was thinking, "It's been 145 days since her period!?!?!?!?!?!?!?"
My goal is 112-115, which is still higher than my "normal" weight-98. I know that's probably peanuts, but I've gone 31 years at a certain weight and to be 130 is a big shock.
Too bad there's no aerobics due to cramps. Just weights and yoga.
Oh, I forgot to say-
~%~%~%~%~%~%~%
A*W*E*S*O*M*E
J*O*B
K*A*Y*L*A
~%~%~%~%~%~%~%
Post a Comment