Okay people, I need to know what you are doing because I haven't lost any more weight and I am back up 2. I am really scared about going into next week. We will have Mexican, Italian, and Fried. What am I going to do? I need to lose about 5 more to fit my pants.
When I workout I am always hungry and the weight doesn't drop off as fast as when I don't' workout.
help me!
Saturday, August 16, 2008
Posted by Disa at 9:22 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
5 comments:
? You loose the weight if you don't work out? Disa I dunno what to tell you. I was doing ok when the air in my room was broken because it was like being in a steam bath all day and it took away any urge for food. I gave away the microwave I had in my room so I can't cook anything. I have been doing the south beach wraps for lunch. No snacks in the room. Last night I messed up I went to a birthday party at DJ's and did some drinking but only had a salad for supper. I'm scared to step on the scale. I've been messin up with the ice cream at night but my stomach is really upset again so I have to stop that.
Yeah I loss the weight if I don't workout because when I do I eat more. I am starving when I workout.
Your suppose to load up on carbs, I think, like an hour before working out. That way your body burns the calories of what you ate.
dont listen to tammy. dont load up on carbs. its natural to be hungry after you work out. i always am. the reason you are is because you just burned a but load of calories. so its ok to eat after working out. usually a slice of wheat bread with peanut butter on it and a banana will do.
its also ok to go the junk route but what will fill you up more?
someone keeps taking my bananas to lockport
Post a Comment