im about to embark on day 2 of my couch to 5k plan. did the first day tues and it went well. wasn't too worn out after but i think im going to add more pilates and weights to my after run plan.
food sucks. thats all i can really say. my boss is on this low carb diet and lost tons of weight already but low carb makes you grumpy and gasy. i want a healthier diet that incorperates fruits and wheat.
so i've got britt's wedding in june and our dress fittings in nov. hopefully by then ill be like 20lbs lighter.
YOYO YO
Thursday, July 10, 2008
Posted by Kayla at 1:24 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comments:
as of this morning im 151.5
Post a Comment